Your Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I had a terrible shoulder pain on my left side for at less two week and I decide to look up massages and a close friend told me about Urban Oasis and

Mar 28, 2013 by Lateoria Neal

I had a terrible shoulder pain on my left side for at less two week and I decide to look up massages and a close friend told me about Urban Oasis and I decide to make a appointment with them and when I went the for the first time it was such a beautiful place make you feel so company and at home well the person who took care of me Bridgett did a wonderfully job so Thanks to Urban Oasis see you all soon!!!


I have had terrible tension in my neck and shoulder this past week. I made a last minute appointment with Urban Oasis. Rebecca C did an amazing job.

Jan 03, 2013 by Kelly

I have had terrible tension in my neck and shoulder this past week. I made a last minute appointment with Urban Oasis. Rebecca C did an amazing job. She was able to work out the neck tension and pain in just a couple visits. She also suggested some stretches too. I plan on monthly massages at Urban Oasis. Thanks!


I have not stopped talking about my massage from Jason last night as I walked into Urban Oasis in a lot of pain, fearful the massage would only elimin

Dec 05, 2012 by Katie

I have not stopped talking about my massage from Jason last night as I walked into Urban Oasis in a lot of pain, fearful the massage would only eliminate a small portion leaving me to muscle through the next few days of the work week only to spend my weekend immobile and tightening up by the minute. Not only did Jason reassure me he specialized in the issues I mentioned, he took me to a state of relaxation no other masseuse has achieved. Not only will I be a loyal client, I intend on purchasing gift cards for friends and family so they too can experience what it really means to be completely relaxed. I cannot wait for my next session with Jason. Thank you!


The best spa that I have ever been to!! Great professional staff, I live in Detroit and come to Chicago just for the Urban Oasis experience!! Please t

Nov 21, 2012 by Roz

The best spa that I have ever been to!! Great professional staff, I live in Detroit and come to Chicago just for the Urban Oasis experience!! Please threat yourself!!!


ABSOLUTELY THE BEST PLACE FOR RELAXATION, GREAT STAFF!!!

Oct 23, 2012 by Gina

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST PLACE FOR RELAXATION, GREAT STAFF!!!


I've been a long-time client at Urban Oasis and can't say enough good things about it! Best bodywork in the city by top therapists, beautiful serene

Oct 17, 2012 by Linda

I've been a long-time client at Urban Oasis and can't say enough good things about it! Best bodywork in the city by top therapists, beautiful serene atmosphere, professional staff, and promptness whether it's booking, appointment start times or checking out. If quality is important to you then this is the place to go!


Urban Oasis lives up to its name and more. I have been a client for years and always experience a new sense of relaxation and stress release with eac

Aug 19, 2012 by Ellie

Urban Oasis lives up to its name and more. I have been a client for years and always experience a new sense of relaxation and stress release with each visit. The therapists are superb, professional, attentive and talented. The environment is extremely clean, calm and soothing. I highly recommend the services at UO.


Urban Oasis is the most fabulous place in the city to get a massage. Immaculately clean.. totally relaxing... friendly and efficient staff. Wish I co

Aug 14, 2012 by Lauren

Urban Oasis is the most fabulous place in the city to get a massage. Immaculately clean.. totally relaxing... friendly and efficient staff. Wish I could go everyday!


I'm training for an Ironman triathlon and booked a massage about a month or so ago at UA. They set me up with Gayle, who talked to me a little bit to

Aug 14, 2012 by Peggy

I'm training for an Ironman triathlon and booked a massage about a month or so ago at UA. They set me up with Gayle, who talked to me a little bit to see if I had any aches and pains, which I did (hip flexor and neck). She recommended body work, which I didn't really know much about but I went ahead and gave it a try. It worked wonders on my injuries, and in a way that didn't hurt a lot in the process. I'm in the peak training week for my race and went in for another body work massage with Gayle today. This weekend I biked 65 miles and ran about 16 and my legs were painfully sore and stiff when I woke up this morning. 90 minutes of fascia (connective tissue) work with Gayle and I am feeling great. If you haven't tried body work, give Gayle a try - she does an amazing job and will teach you a thing or two about muscles and tissues in the process!


I have been coming to Urban Oasis for years. My visits are often based on my back issues, but Rae sets me straight and after an hour with her and some

Aug 14, 2012 by Cindy Rudman

I have been coming to Urban Oasis for years. My visits are often based on my back issues, but Rae sets me straight and after an hour with her and some good rest, I am back on track. I always enjoy the great shower after, a chance to feel renewed as the environment is one of peace and tranquility. I receommend botht he spa and Rae to anyone who has any issue or just wants a great spa to go to!


Urban Oasis , USA 4.9 5.0 87 87 I had a terrible shoulder pain on my left side for at less two week and I decide to look up massages and a close friend told me about Urban Oasis and I decide to make a appointment
Page:
123»